Basketball Signups By Team

Child’s NameEmailPhonePreferred LeagueDivision Special Medical Needs/ AllergiesShirt Size (Youth)
Isabel Blakelyblakelyk04@yahoo.com1 (719)-989-8501LV10U Ages 9-12X-SM
Trinity Brothershisplace.laveta@yahoo.com1 (719)-989-8498LV10U Ages 9-12X-LARGE
Carson Sudderthnicolesudderth@gmail.com1 (303)-944-7319LV10U Ages 9-12MED
Jayce Trujilloatrujillo_84@hotmail.com0 (806)-215-8097LV10U Ages 9-12LARGE
Briley Bullardjsciumbato_34@hotmail.com1 (719)-568-0253LV10U Ages 9-12MED
Truitt Pricetomileighprice@gmail.com1 (719)-989-8953LV10U Ages 9-12MED
Lukas Bjorumkelia12@yahoo.com1 (303)-775-4225LV10U Ages 9-12NoneMED
Sofia Sillkellyhamiltonsill@gmail.com1 (512)-371-0000LV10U Ages 9-12MED
Scarlett Buchschacherjohnandapril@verizon.net1 (469)-744-1082LV10U Ages 9-12MED
London Buchschacherjohnandapril@verizon.net1 (469)-744-1082LV10U Ages 9-12LARGE
Tayce Shrouthaydaisy@hotmail.com1 (719)-568-3434LV10U Ages 9-12X-LARGE
Carter Blakelyblakelyk04@yahoo.com1 (719)-989-8501LV10U Ages 9-12LARGE
Bristol Bullardjsciumbato_34@hotmail.com1 (719)-568-0253LV6U Ages 4-6X-SM
Holdyn Huffcemedsker0514@gmail.com1 (719)-989-8417LV6U Ages 4-6X-SM
Trindon Huffcemedsker0514@gmail.com1 (719)-989-8417LV6U Ages 4-6SM
Ryden Owensvillalobos-owens@hotmail.com7203202486LV8U Ages 7-8NoneMED
Jhett AndreattaArica@COTWrealestate.com1 (719)-251-3691LV8U Ages 7-8MED
Madix AndreattaAndreatta24@gmail.com1 (719)-989-0170LV8U Ages 7-8SM
Harley Reevesthrowhard33@gmail.com1 (719)-989-8742LV8U Ages 7-8MED
Noah Whitelebeckh@yahoo.com1 (719)-890-4631LV8U Ages 7-8LARGE
Evelyn Dillonrachdlocke@gmail.com1 (405)-545-1050LV8U Ages 7-8AsthmaMED
Noah Sillkellyhamiltonsill@gmail.com1 (512)-371-0000LV8U Ages 7-8SM
Sawyer Pricetomileighprice@gmail.com1 (719)-989-8953LV8U Ages 7-8MED
Addison Pachecoande_renee00@yahoo.com1 (719)-859-6173WAL10U Ages 9-12LARGE
Noah McLaughlinjsbaudino@hotmail.com1 (719)-225-9052WAL10U Ages 9-12X-LARGE
Spencer Blakelywillhoiten136@yahoo.com1 (719)-639-8179WAL10U Ages 9-12MED
Cezar Chavezbriannac989@gmail.com1 (719)-821-6549WAL10U Ages 9-12X-LARGE
Ezra Welshwelshtd21@charter.net1 (720)-209-7148WAL10U Ages 9-12Allergic to Tree NutsMED
Demitrius Quintanacandace8211@gmail.com1 (719)-406-6033WAL10U Ages 9-12X-LARGE
David Roeldroel@live.com1 (719)-890-0020WAL10U Ages 9-12N/AX-LARGE
Kiera Roeldroel@live.com1 (719)-890-0020WAL10U Ages 9-12N/ALARGE
Katrina Archuletalarchuleta.ryefire@gmail.com1 (719)-568-1199WAL10U Ages 9-12none knownMED
Cody Novakjennifernovak13@gmail.com1 (719)-778-2595WAL10U Ages 9-12MED
Thomas Gizatiffany.giza@gmail.com1 (713)-805-9435WAL10U Ages 9-12ADHD (fairly severe) and diagnosed anxiety.LARGE
Dylan Salasjsalas@cotwrealestate.com1 (719)-989-8973WAL10U Ages 9-12N/aLARGE
Andre Ortiztifftrjll11@gmail.com1 (719)-744-3868WAL10U Ages 9-12NoneLARGE
E’Drien Barrgosaints1225@hotmail.com1 (360)-702-7918WAL10U Ages 9-12Sunscreen , pudding,morphineLARGE
Thomas Piperreidervj@gmail.com1 (719)-738-6040WAL10U Ages 9-12Environmental allergiesLARGE
Mariano Bobiansheilabobian@msn.com1 (719)-334-1797WAL10U Ages 9-12LARGE
Camilo Chavezbriannac989@gmail.com1 (719)-821-6549WAL6U Ages 4-6SM
Lane Weisbrookhtatman2224@gmail.com1 (308)-230-0613WAL6U Ages 4-6Celiac diseaseSM
Lyrik Armijocandace8211@gmail.com1 (719)-406-6033WAL6U Ages 4-6SM
Brody Roybalkarlie1345@yahoo.com1 (719)-989-9997WAL6U Ages 4-6SM
Presley Sperandioadamsperandio@gmail.com1 (719)-859-0542WAL6U Ages 4-6SM
Samantha Archuletaerika_ar7@hotmail.com1 (719)-989-0569WAL6U Ages 4-6X-SM
Jaxson Blakelywillhoiten136@yahoo.com1 (719)-639-8179WAL8U Ages 7-8MED
Michael Leosmisseymiss6667@gmail.com1 (719)-553-7287WAL8U Ages 7-8LARGE
Cruz Maestmaes@crossroadstp.org1 (719)-890-0001WAL8U Ages 7-8noneSM
Elias Bobianbrittney06shae@hotmail.com1 (719)-989-8977WAL8U Ages 7-8LARGE
Jeremiah Alvarezambermcconkey87@gmail.com1 (720)-254-5936WAL8U Ages 7-8LARGE
Emileigh Ortiztifftrjll11@gmail.com1 (719)-744-3868WAL8U Ages 7-8NoneMED
Kyle Archuletaerika_ar7@hotmail.com1 (719)-989-0569WAL8U Ages 7-8Eggs, Tree NutsX-SM
Liliana Bobiansheilabobian@msn.com1 (719)-334-1797WAL8U Ages 7-8MED